Welcome

 

Donate

 
 

Help Us

Your donation helps all candidate win elections.

CLICK HERE

   

 

Volunteer or Join

 
 
   

 

EMail Sign-up

 
 

Keep in touch with the latest party news.

Click here to sign up for EMAIL ALERTS

   

 

 

 

 

  
           

News from the Chairman

 
 

UP COMING EVENTS AND MEETINGS

ABSENTEE VOTING FOR THE JUNE 12 PRIMARY IS NOW AVAILABE

   

 

 

Gubernatorial Debates - The SCGOP has partnered with ETV and the Post and Courier for 2 Gubernatorial Debates.

May 23

Clemson University

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

June 5

University of South Carolina

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

May 21

Georgetown County Republican evening Meeting

6:00 PM Waccamaw Library

41 St. Pauls Place

Pawleys Island

Our special guest speaker will be:

   

Todd Atwater 

 

Candidate for Attorney General

 

2018 is a HUGE election year in our State.

 

The following Republicans have filed for the June 12 Primary:

 

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 1 Bill Hills BillHills@sc.rr.com
COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 1 John Thomas JThomas120@sc.rr.com
COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 6 Steven W. Goggans SteveGoggans29585@gmail.com
COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 6 Donald D. Russell,III DSR329585@gmail.com
STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 108 Lee Hewitt LHewitt@GardenCityRealty.com
U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 07 Larry Guy Hammond Larry@LarryGuyHammond.com
U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 07 Tom Rice VoteTomRice@gmail.com
GOVERNOR Kevin Bryant K@KevinBryant.com
GOVERNOR John Yancey McGill YanceyMcGill@gmail.com
GOVERNOR Henry McMaster Team@HenryMcMaster.com
GOVERNOR Catherine Templeton Info@CatherinTempleton.com
GOVERNOR John Warren John@WarrenForGovernor.com
ATTORNEY GENERAL Todd Atwater Todd@AtwaterForAG.com
ATTORNEY GENERAL William D. Herlong William@HerlongLaw.com
ATTORNEY GENERAL Alan Wilson Info@WilsonForAG.com
SECRETARY OF STATE Nelson Faerber Nelson@Nelson.Vote
SECRETARY OF STATE Mark Hammond JMarkHammond@BellSouth.net
SECRETARY OF STATE Joshua Putnam Rep.JPutnam@gmail.com
SECRETARY OF STATE Kerry Wood me@KerryWood.com
STATE TREASURER Curtis Loftis Curtis@CurtisLoftis.com
STATE SUPERINTENDENT OF EDUCATION Molly Mitchell Spearman Molly@MollySperman.com
SOLICITOR CIRCUIT 15 Jimmy A. Richardson towingenforceda10@gmail.com
COMPTROLLER GENERAL Richard Eckstrom RAEgop@BellSouth.net
COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE Hugh Weathers Hugh@HughWeathers.com

If you are interested in helping us elect Republicans, contact us at

PO Box 1887

Pawleys Island, SC 29585.

  Attention: Karol Anderson

Chairman, Georgetown GOP.

 

 

 

God Bless America!!

Chairman Karol Anderson

 


 

 

 

 

 

.