Welcome

 

Donate

 
 

Help Us

Your donation helps all candidate win elections.

CLICK HERE

   

 

Volunteer or Join

 
 
   

 

EMail Sign-up

 
 

Keep in touch with the latest party news.

Click here to sign up for EMAIL ALERTS

   

 

 

 

 

  
           

News from the Chairman

 
 

UP COMING EVENTS AND MEETINGS

Friday February 22 12:00PM

GOP Monthly Morning Meeting

Applewood House of Pancakes

14361 Ocean Highway

Pawleys Island

Guest Speaker:

John Thomas - County Council Chairman

Monday February 25 7:00PM

GOP Monthly Evening Meeting

Waccamaw Library

41 St. Pauls Place

Pawleys Island

Guest Speakers:

R.J. May Club for Growth

Ray Pinson Santee Cooper

Monday March 18 7:00PM

GOP Monthly Evening Meeting

Waccamaw Library

41 St. Pauls Place

Pawleys Island

Guest Speaker:

Sheriff Lane Cribb

Friday March 22 12:00PM

GOP Monthly Morning Meeting

Applewood House of Pancakes

14361 Ocean Highway

Pawleys Island

Guest Speaker:

Patty Jackson - Chair of SC Coastal Region Task Force on Human Trafficking

REMEMBER: Our Evening meetings will begin at 7:00pm

2018 Elections were very successful - thanks for all the hard work and getting out the vote

 

The following Republicans were elected:

 

OFFICE NAME EMAIL
COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 1 John Thomas JThomas120@sc.rr.com
COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 6 Steven W. Goggans SteveGoggans29585@gmail.com
STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 108 Lee Hewitt LHewitt@GardenCityRealty.com
U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 07 Tom Rice VoteTomRice@gmail.com
GOVERNOR Henry McMaster Team@HenryMcMaster.com
ATTORNEY GENERAL Alan Wilson Info@WilsonForAG.com
SECRETARY OF STATE Mark Hammond JMarkHammond@BellSouth.net
STATE TREASURER Curtis Loftis Curtis@CurtisLoftis.com
STATE SUPERINTENDENT OF EDUCATION Molly Mitchell Spearman Molly@MollySperman.com
SOLICITOR CIRCUIT 15 Jimmy A. Richardson towingenforceda10@gmail.com
COMPTROLLER GENERAL Richard Eckstrom RAEgop@BellSouth.net
COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE Hugh Weathers Hugh@HughWeathers.com

2020 elections will be here before you know it; if you are interested in helping us elect Republicans, contact us at

PO Box 2301

Pawleys Island, SC 29585.

 

Attention: Karol Anderson

Chairman, Georgetown GOP.

 

 

 

God Bless America!!

Chairman Karol Anderson

 


 

 

 

 

 

.

 

 

 
   

  
           

 

 

 

 

 

 
>>>>>>